Early Learning Faculty

Click on the person’s name to go to their personal page with their contact information.

Early Learning Center Director:
Deanna Otto

Assistant ELC Director and BASE Camp Coordinator:
Michele Tinsman

Susan Bredhoeft, Chelsea Garcia, and Jenniffer Wohletz

Young 3’s Baby Bears
Karen Engler and Angele Bruce

Older 3’s Hoot Owls
Nancy Mueller and Dawn Carlson

Pre-K Bookworms
Kristen Hatton and Allyson Morris

Pre-K M&M’s
Michele Tinsman and Nora Allen

Jr.K All Stars
Kristin Clark

BASE Camp Coordinator: Michele Tinsman
Teachers: Susan Payne and Anne Hamilton

Copyright 2017 | All Rights Reserved | Shepherd of the Hills Christian School